Faculty & Staff Listing

Belmont Elementary Staff Directory 17/18

Please remember, confidential information should never be sent via electronic mail, and you should never assume that the recipient has received the note.  If the message is important, you should always confirm receipt.

Name

Position

E-Mail Address

Albert, Michelle

Title 1 Teacher

malbert@sau80.org

Antonucci, Mary

Special Education

mantonucci@sau80.org

Ashey, Rachelle

Nurse

rashey@sau80.org

Ball, Judy

Grade 1 Teacher

jball@sau80.org

Belanger, Annette

Guidance Counselor

abelanger@sau80.org

Bolduc, Michael

Custodian

mbolduc@sau80.org

Boles, Elizabeth

Grade 2 Teacher

eboles@sau80.org

Bothe, Leah

Special Education Assistant

lbothe@sau80.org

Brough, Cynthia

Classroom Assistant

cbrough@sau80.org

Brown, Katie

Grade 3 Teacher

kbrown@sau80.org

Bryant, Jolene

Title 1 Assistant

jbryant@sau80.org

Chubb, Erin

Associate Principal

echubb@sau80.org

Clairmont, Paula

Grade 2 Teacher

pclairmont@sau80.org

Clark, Jamie

Classroom Assistant

jclark@sau80.org

Clifford, Karen

Grade 3 Teacher

kclifford@sau80.org

Cluett, Julie

Classroom Assistant

jcluett@sau80.org

Colby, Curt

Guidance Counselor

ccolby@sau80.org

Cook, Cathi-Anne

Classroom Assistant

ccook@sau80.org

Corriveau, Elaine

Special Education Assistant

ecorriveau@sau80.org

Corriveau, Helen

Library Assistant

hcorriveau@sau80.org

Cotnoir, Katie

Art Teacher

kcotnoir@sau80.org

Dalton, Katie

Classroom Assistant

kdalton@sau80.org

D'Amour, Leisa

Grade 4 Teacher

ldamour@sau80.org

Desborough, Kristin

Library Media Specialist

kdesborough@sau80.org

Donovan, Vicki

Grade 4 Teacher

vdonovan@sau80.org

Embree, Danielle

Grade 3 Teacher

dembree@sau80.org

Filteau, Michelle

Classroom Assistant

mfilteau@sau80.org

Flanagan, Lisa

Classroom Assistant

lflanagan@sau80.org

Flynn, Lisa

Kitchen Worker

lflynn@sau80.org

Foss, Carole

Kindergarten Teacher

cfoss@sau80.org

Genakos, Melissa

Pre-school Teacher

mgenakos@sau80.org

Geoffrey, Trisha

Physical Education Teacher

tgeoffrey@sau80.org

Gillies, Carl

Custodian

cgillies@sau80.org

Gingrich, David

Technology Integration

dgingrich@sau80.org

Gingrich, Karen

Enrichment

kgingrich@sau80.org

Greene, Carol

Occupational Therapist

cgreene@sau80.org

Haddock, Michelle

Classroom Assistant

mhaddock@sau80.org

Hardison, Jill

Reading Specialist

jhardison@sau80.org

Hayes, Sean

Grade 4 Teacher

shayes@sau80.org

Hebert, Danyel

Classroom Assistant

dhebert@sau80.org

Hill, Ben

Principal

bhill@sau80.org

Hodgman, Laurie

Grade 1 Teacher

lhodgman@sau80.org

Hooker, Cori

Secretary

chooker@sau80.org

Irons, Amy

Grade 2 Teacher

airons@sau80.org

Iversen, Morgan

Grade 2 Teacher

miversen@sau80.org

Johnson, Diana

ESOL Teacher

djohnson@sau80.org

Jones, Aaron

Grade 4 Teacher

ajones@sau80.org

LaBarge, Linda

Special Education Assistant

llabarge@sau80.org

Ladd, Jessica

Grade 2 Teacher

jladd@sau80.org

Lafrance, Susan

COTA

slafrance@sau80.org

LeMien, Denise

Classroom Assistant

dlemien@sau80.org

McCauley, Theresa

Classroom Assistant

tmccauley@sau80.org

McGuigan, Lisa

Classroom Assistant

lmcguigan@sau80.org

McLean, Debra

Special Education

dmclean@sau80.org

Mitchell, Katie

Special Education Assistant

kmitchell@sau80.org

Myrdek, Jocelyn

Special Education Assistant

jmyrdek@sau80.org

Orkin, Rachel

Kindergarten Teacher

rorkin@sau80.org

Parker, Andrea

Speech/Language Therapist

aparker@sau80.org

Pelletier, Janice

Kitchen Worker

jpelletier@sau80.org

Peterson, Lynn

Classroom Assistant

lpeterson@sau80.org

Powell, Casey

Special Education Assistant

cpowell@sau80.org

Prescott, Cassie

Special Education

cprescott@sau80.org

Reynolds, Christina

Grade 1 Teacher

creynolds@sau80.org

Robinson, Dale

Custodian

drobinson@sau80.org

Rogacki, Carmelita

Special Education Assistant

crogacki@sau80.org

Rousselle, Melinda

Title 1 Assistant

mrousselle@sau80.org

Selig, Tari

School Psychologist

tselig@sau80.org

Shaw, Jennifer

Music Teacher

jshaw@sau80.org

Shute, Lura

Speech Assistant

lshute@sau80.org

Sirles, Debbie

Kitchen Worker

dsirles@sau80.org

Smith, Danielle

Grade 1 Teacher

dsmith@sau80.org

Smith, Kristen

Kindergarten Teacher

ksmith@sau80.org

Souza, Jennifer

Special Education

jsouza@sau80.org

Sterling, Kyle

Special Education Assistant

ksterling@sau80.org

Stitt, Patricia

Classroom Assistant

pstitt@sau80.org

Tuthill, Lisa

Secretary

ltuthill@sau80.org

Vetter, Jody

Grade 3 Teacher

jvetter@sau80.org

Vincente, Al

Custodian

avincente@sau80.org

Vogeley, Amanda

Speech Assistant

avogeley@sau80.org

Vomacka, Annie

Special Education

avomacka@sau80.org

Walsh, Timothy

Special Education

twalsh@sau80.org

Webster, Betsy

Kindergarten Teacher

bwebster@sau80.org

Woodman, Debbie

Kitchen Worker

dwoodman@sau80.org

 

Comments